Sex – I guess it sells

Sex Sells

Sex Sells II

I’m not naive – I am mostly keeping this blog for myself, and anyone interested in my journey – but I did have to laugh when my normal stats went through the roof (for me) because I put a “warning” title in my blog post, and slightly risqué content while trying to make another friend on here laugh.

My typical stats are 1-2 readers, max:

Typical Readership

…with a few back and forth comments (mostly my big mouth) when someone cares to comment.

But, I must say that I was pleased to go global over the weekend from a provocative title.

Can’t promise to keep it up, but it’s always good to know that sex sells, LOL.

Leave a Reply

