Saturday night with swollen feet…

image

Sitting on my butt isn’t a good idea for a number of reasons.  First, my butt gets tired.  (With all the extra padding elsewhere on my body, it’s particularly aggravating that there’s not more concentrated there).

I was up and doing errands this morning, and wiped my energy out by 1pm or so.  After a couple of hours for a nap, I was back up and ready to face the day.  I have a show next week, so I’m busy trying to get the car emptied out and washed so that I can get it loaded before the big day.

While also building product and getting my halloween-themed items finished and into the store tomorrow.

Nothing much going on today.  How about you?  How are you spending your weekend?

Leave a Reply

